Saturday, 13 February 2016

Future Dance Classix Program 6 (1993) non-stop dance trax CD Set Electro Hi-NRG Eurobeat Italo New Beat House Rap 90s "Out-Of-Print" VERY RARE!

"This is the 6th volume of FUTURE DANCE CLASSIX - the mega-rare dance compilation series of x6 albums, released by independent Johannesburg label
"THE WORKS RECORDS" (South Africa) in the early 90s"
1 In-Trance - Block Buster (Megamix)
2 Dance 2 Trance - Power Of American Natives (Power Mix)
3 The Creator - Let There Be House (Dance Mix)
4 Bass Bumpers - Runnin' (Tequile Club Mix)
5 Out Of The Ordinary - DaDaDa (Rave Mix)
6 Into Magic - Zauberstab (Tricky Mix)
7 Tranceland - Alice In Fashionland (Tech 5 Mix)
8 Public Art - I Wanna Feel The Music (Party Mix)
9 2 Unlimited - No Limit (Automatic Mix)
10 D.J. Dero - Do The Rave Stomp (Guru Mix)
11 Real World - Stop The Violence (Peace Mix)
12 Double You - With Or Without You (150 Mind Mix)
13 Sampled Mind Feat. Another Class - Don't You (Club Mix)
14 The Shamen - Phorever People (Heavenly Mix)
Mega Thanks again to Christoff! for sharing this very rare CD with us!


1 comment:

Enjoying the files? Please leave some comments :)