Thursday, 11 February 2016

Future Dance Classix Program 2 (1990) non-stop dance trax 2LP Set Electro Hi-NRG Eurobeat Italo New Beat House Rap 90s "Out-Of-Print" VERY RARE!

Slave To The Rave One
A1 –Jam Tronik Another Day In Paradise
A2 –Section 87 More Power
A3 –Admirers, The Got To Get
A4 –M.C. Sar & Real McCoy It's On You
X-Stasy Two
B1 –Ken Laszlo Hey Hey Guy For Tonight
B2 –Don Pablo's Animals Venus
B3 –Hip Men's World House Factor
B4 –Back-Up Crew, The Take That Ska
Techno Rappers Three
C1 –Deejays United Dance Computer One
C2 –MC B Feat. Daisy Dee This Beat Is Technotronic
C3 –Bass Bumpers Can't Stop Dancing
C4 –M.C. Pro & Back-Up Crew, The Rock It
Soul2Club Four
D1 –Beat System Walk On The Wild Side
D2 –National Bass, The Dub Be Good To Me
D3 –Two Sweet - So Lovely
D4 –J.T. And Big Family, The - Moments In Soul
"This is the 2nd volume of FUTURE DANCE CLASSIX - the mega-rare dance compilation series of x6 albums, released by independent Johannesburg label

"THE WORKS RECORDS" (South Africa) in the early 90's"

Mega Thanks again to Christoff! for sharing this very rare LP with us!


  1. Hey Guys
    i would like to replace some of my music from prog 2 ie: take that ska , is there any way of downloading PLEASE


Enjoying the files? Please leave some comments :)