Friday, 12 February 2016

Future Dance Classix Program 4 (1991) non-stop dance trax 2LP Set Electro Hi-NRG Eurobeat Italo New Beat House Rap 90s "Out-Of-Print" VERY RARE!

Electro Hi-NRG Eurobeat Italo New Beat House Rap 90s
Mix 1 
1 –Salt 'N' Pepa Let's Talk About Sex (Ultimate Sex Remix) 
2 –Physical Motion Dance The Ripper (Frankfurt Mix) 
3 –Utah Saints What Can You Do 4 Me (Salt Lake Mix) 
Mix 2 
4 –M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy* Make A Move (Gypsy Man Remix) 
5 –T.T. Fresh Posse* (Waiting For) The Right Time (Club Mix) 
6 –Deejays United Computer Dance Five (Maxi Version) 
Mix 3 
7 –Fancy Feat. Grandmaster Tess* & Steve D5 When Guardian Angels... Rap (The 4 On The Floor Maxi-Version) 
8 –Dangerous Zone Naughty (Guru Mix) 
9 –DMA (3) Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee) (The Real Dance Version) 
Mix 4 
10 –Vamoz In The Summer (Bass Bumpers Mix) 
11 –Bass Bumpers Feat. E. Mello* Get The Big Bass (Hey! Beat Mix) 
12 –Uptight Two Time Boy (Gypsy Mix)
"This is the 4th volume of FUTURE DANCE CLASSIX - the mega-rare dance compilation series of x6 albums, released by independant Johannesburg label
"THE WORKS RECORDS" (South Africa) in the early 90s"
Mega Thanks again to Christoff! for sharing this very rare LP with us!


  1. Damm i had this vinyl back in the day :)

    Good times :)

  2. Hello daar, hoe kan ek die cd kry? Ek is in new zealand. of even net mp3's?


  3. I still need to get hold of this lp


Enjoying the files? Please leave some comments :)