Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Hi-NRG Bobby 'O' Disco Mix - Various Artists [Mixed by DJ ChoocK] eurobeat electro italo disco high energy 80s BOBBY ORLANDO


1. Oh Romeo -- One More Shot (Conclusion 2 + 3)
2. Teen Rock -- Make Up Your Mind (Dub)
3. Nancy Dean -- Too Many Promises
4. Darlene Down -- You'll Never Change
5. Bobby O. -- I Cry For You (Remix)
6. The Flirts -- Danger (Remix)
7. Bobby O. with Claudja Barry -- Whisper To A Scream
8. Girly -- Trouble
9. Kinski Music -- True (Tell Me) (Instrumental Version)
10. Hotline -- Don't Wait (Instrumental)
11. Oh Romeo -- Living Out A Fantasy (Dub Version)
12. Tony Caso -- All The Love In My Heart
13. The New York Models -- Love On Video (Analog Mix)
14. Yukihiro Takanawa -- Dragon Lady
Non-Stop Mix by Dj ChoocK

Bobby Orlando is a highly prolific music producer, songwriter, musician, and record label impresario. During the 1980s he produced, composed and performed on hundreds of music productions that he released under a myriad of record labels, including: "O" Records, Bobcat Records, Memo Records, Telefon Records, MenoVision Records, Beach Records, Plastic Records, Eurobeat Records, Obscure Records, Beat Box Records, Riovista Records, Intelligent Records, Basic Records, Knowledge Records and others. In the late '80s, at the peak of his success, the one-man-band halted his extensive production output.
Orlando is credited as one of the founding fathers of Hi-NRG dance music. His productions are easily identifiable by their dense synthesizers, rolling bass lines, and resounding percussion. Orlando tracks showcase him playing multiple instruments including keyboard, guitars, bass, synthesizers, drums, piano, assorted percussion and saxophone. The ringing cowbell percussion lines and robotic sequencers  define his trademark sound.


1 comment:

  1. Quantum Binary Signals

    Professional trading signals delivered to your mobile phone daily.

    Follow our signals NOW and gain up to 270% daily.


Enjoying the files? Please leave some comments :)