Friday, 9 September 2016

80s DISCO CLASSICS - WELCOME TO (Non-Stop DJ Mix) Hi-NRG Italo Disco [Mixed by Joseph Wham] RARE "OUT-OF-PRINT" CD

1. Various Artists - Mega Mix
2. Finzy Kontini - Cha Cha Cha
3. Vanelle - Tell Me
4. Purple Flash - We Can Make It
5. Dee D. Jackson - S.O.S.
6. Sercret Ties - Dancing in My Sleep
7. Jeannette - Feel the Energy
8. Aida - Number One
9. Aida - Cupid
10. The Tyrants in Therapy - Too Tuff to Cry
11. Venus - Hot Sun on Video
12. Phaeax - Talk About
13. People Like Us - Midnight Lover
14. Ferrara - Love Attack
15. Rosebud - Have a Cigar
Welcome To The 80's Disco Classics album for sale was released Jul 22, 1996
on the Groove Daddy label.

Among the 1980s-era club hits included are Secret Ties' "Dancing in My Sleep,"
Tyrants in Therapy's "Too Tuff to Cry," People Like Us' "Midnight Lover," Aida's "Cupid,"
Ferrara's "Love Attack" and Reserud's "Have a Cigar."
Recording information: Spin Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Welcome To The 80's Disco Classics CD music contains a single disc with 15 songs.

Mixed by Joseph Wham and the Dean of Scandance

1 comment:

  1. Looking for the Ultimate Dating Website? Create an account and find your perfect date.


Enjoying the files? Please leave some comments :)