Sunday, 25 March 2012

Kylie Minogue - The Definitive Stock Aitken & Waterman Hits Megamix (Mixmachine Megamix) 80's pwl hi-nrg disco NEW! 2012

80's pwl hi-nrg disco

01 I Should Be So Lucky
02 Je Nai Sais Pas Pourquoi
03 Got To Be Certain
04 Never To Late
05 Turn It Into Love
06 Made In Heaven
07 Wouldn't Change A Thing
08 Hand On Your Heart

09 What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)
10 Step Back In Time
11 Shocked

12 Better The Devil You Known
13 What Do I Have To Do
14 Celebration
15 The Loco-motion

1 comment:

  1. I love this mix, thanks for posting...can't have enough kylie...but seeing your HOT picture was a nice plus....


Enjoying the files? Please leave some comments :)