Wednesday, 1 October 2014

S Club 8 - "Fool No More" (Hit Squad Remix) - S Club Juniors Electro Disco Hi-Nrg Eurobeat RARE UNRELEASED REMIX

   S Club 8   
S Club 8, formerly S Club Juniors, were a spin-off of the British pop group S Club 7. The group's members, Frankie Sandford, Jay Asforis, Daisy Evans, Calvin Goldspink, Stacey McClean, Aaron Renfree, Hannah Richings, and Rochelle Wiseman were all in their early teens or younger when they were chosen from thousands of hopefuls on the S Club Search (2001) television series.
The group was originally intended only as a support act at Wembley Arena on S Club 7's S Club Carnival Tour. The group also had its own documentary series,
S Club Juniors: The Story.

Here is the Hit Squad Remix for the 5th single by
mini S Club, Fool No More.
This remix was only released on a 'not for sale' promotional CD.
"A cool RARE Mix!"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enjoying the files? Please leave some comments :)